Login

Calendar

Below is an event calendar of all upcoming LMJS events. You may click on an event to see more information for it, or signup if applicable. Also, you can change this calendar to show a list view, or week, month and year views. Each event may be saved locally (so you can add it to your Outlook or iCal calendars, or you can subscribe to an RSS feed of all events.)


      

Year: 2012

1January, 2012
Jan 15 LMJS Membership Dinner 2012
Jan 21 Saturday Fun Run
Jan 22 LMJS 4th Sunday Race - 5K, 10K, 15K
Jan 28 Saturday Fun Run
February
Feb 04 Saturday Fun Run
Feb 11 Saturday Fun Run
Feb 18 Saturday Fun Run
Feb 19 LMJS hosted USATF Award Banquet, Guest Speaker Magdalena Lewy-Boulet
Feb 25 Beginning Running
Feb 26 34th Annual Couples 5k Relay
March
Mar 03 Saturday Fun Run
Mar 03 Nor-Cal John Frank Memorial 10 mile Road Race
Mar 10 Saturday Fun Run
Mar 11 Introduction to ChiRunning
Mar 17 Oakland Running Festival Training Program
Mar 18 Emerald Across The Bay 12K
Mar 24 Saturday Fun Run
2April
Apr 07 Saturday Fun Run
Apr 15 Spring Potluck
Apr 21 Saturday Fun Run
Apr 22 ZIPPY 5K
Apr 22 LMJS 4th Sunday Race - 5K, 10K
Apr 28 Saturday Fun Run
May
May 05 Saturday Fun Run
May 12 Pacific Therx 5K 4Play
May 12 Saturday Fun Run
May 19 Saturday Fun Run
May 20 Annual Tilden Tough Ten, 10 miles
May 26 Saturday Fun Run
May 27 LMJS 4th Sunday Race - 5K, 10K, 15K
May 28 Marin Memorial Day 10K
June
Jun 02 Saturday Fun Run
Jun 09 Saturday Fun Run
Jun 16 Saturday Fun Run
Jun 17 47th Annual Dick Houston Memorial Woodminster Cross Country Trail Race
Jun 23 Saturday Fun Run
Jun 24 LMJS 4th Sunday Race - 5K, 10K
3July
Jul 15 Downtown San Rafael Mile
Jul 17 2012 Intermediate Training Program
Jul 22 LMJS 4th Sunday Race - 5K, 10K, 15K
Jul 28 Saturday Fun Run
August
Aug 04 Saturday Fun Run
Aug 11 Saturday Fun Run
Aug 18 Saturday Fun Run
Aug 18 12th Annual UC Santa Cruz Cross Country Challenge
Aug 25 Phil Widener Empire Open XC Race
Aug 26 Race Director & Chip Timer Training
Aug 26 LMJS 4th Sunday Race - Time Is On Your Side
September
Sep 01 Saturday Fun Run
Sep 01 2nd Annual Rebels XC 5K Challenge
Sep 08 Saturday Fun Run
Sep 09 Garin Park XC
Sep 15 Saturday Fun Run
Sep 15 Nor Cal XC Challenge (5K Women/8K Men)
Sep 22 Saturday Fun Run
Sep 23 27th Annual Golden Gate Park Open XC Race, 4 miles
Sep 23 LMJS 4th Sunday Race - 5K, 10K, 15K
Sep 29 Presidio XC
Sep 29 Saturday Fun Run
Sep 30 2012 Trail Fitness Running Class
4October
Oct 06 Saturday Fun Run
Oct 06 4th Annual Willow Hills XC OPEN 5K
Oct 13 USA Masters 5 km Cross Country Championships
Oct 14 Shoreline Open Cross Country Race
Oct 21 Humbolt Redwoods Half Marathon
Oct 27 3rd Annual Ancil Hoffman Challenge XC 6K
Oct 28 LMJS 4th Sunday Race - 5K, 10K
November
Nov 03 Saturday Fun Run
Nov 04 John Lawson Memorial Tamalpa Challenge XC Race
Nov 11 Clarksburg Country Run Half Marathon
Nov 11 Fall Potluck
Nov 17 Saturday Fun Run
Nov 17 Beginning Running
Nov 18 27th Annual PA Cross Country Championship
Nov 24 Oakland Running Festival 2013 Training Program
Nov 24 Saturday Fun Run
Nov 25 LMJS 4th Sunday Race - 5K, 10K, 15K
December
Dec 01 Saturday Fun Run
Dec 02 California International Marathon
Dec 23 LMJS 4th Sunday Race - 5K, 10K
© Copyright 2017. Lake Merritt Joggers and Striders.

   

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software